Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Scanlon
Interim Athletic Director; Women's Soccer Coach
909-607-9268 jennifer.scanlon@pomona.edu
Barbara Sangsland
Office Manager, Administrative Assistant
909-607-8843 barbara.sangsland@pomona.edu
Michelle Johnston
Administrative Coordinator
909-621-8016 michelle.johnston@pomona.edu
Ayanna Tweedy
Assistant Athletic Director, Compliance and Student Athlete Services
909-607-0590 Ayanna.Tweedy@pomona.edu
Aaron Becker
Assistant Athletic Director, Operations & Events
909-621-8021 Aaron.Becker@Pomona.edu
Sam Porter
Sports Information Director
909-607-3737 Samuel.Porter@pomona.edu
Young Kim
Assistant Sports Information Director
young.kim@pomona.edu
Brandon Johnson
Director of Intramurals, Club Sports and Recreation; Faculty and Staff Fitness and Wellness Coordinator
909-621-8420 brandon.johnson@pomona.edu
Ann Lebedeff
Professor of Physical Education
909-607-2492 alebedeff@pomona.edu
Bob Tompson
Equipment Manager
909-621-8421 robert.tompson@pomona.edu
Kirk Jones
Head Athletic Trainer
909-607-2473 kjones@pomona.edu
Rebecca Roark
Assistant Athletic Trainer
909-607-2473 rebecca.roark@pomona.edu
Matt Wilson
Assistant Athletic Trainer
909-607-2473 mjw04747@pomona.edu
Heidi Haddad
Faculty Athletics Representative - Pomona
(909) 607-8751 Heidi.Haddad@pomona.edu
Amanda Lagji
Faculty Athletics Representative - Pitzer
909.607.0844 Amanda_Lagji@pitzer.edu
Name Title Phone E-Mail