Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lesley Irvine
Director of Athletics
909-621-8016 lesley.irvine@pomona.edu
Angel Mason
Senior Associate Athletic Director/SWA
909-607-8902 Angel.Mason@pomona.edu
Barbara Sangsland
Office Manager, Administrative Assistant
909-607-8843 barbara.sangsland@pomona.edu
Michelle Johnston
Administrative Assistant
909-621-8016 michelle.johnston@pomona.edu
Ayanna Tweedy
Assistant Athletic Director, Compliance and Student Athlete Services
909-607-0590 Ayanna.Tweedy@pomona.edu
Brandon Johnson
Director of Intramurals, Club Sports and Recreation
909-621-8420 brandon.johnson@pomona.edu
Sam Porter
Sports Information Director
909-607-3737 Samuel.Porter@pomona.edu
Young Kim
Assistant Sports Information Director
young.kim@pomona.edu
Ann Lebedeff
Professor of Physical Education
909-607-2492 alebedeff@pomona.edu
Lisa Beckett
Professor of Physical Education and Coordinator of Faculty/Staff Fitness and Wellness
909-621-8428 lbeckett@pomona.edu
Bernard Walker
Golf Coach, Facility Manager
909-607-7372 bernard.walker@pomona.edu
Bob Tompson
Equipment Manager
909-621-8421 robert.tompson@pomona.edu
Kirk Jones
Head Athletic Trainer
909-607-2473 kjones@pomona.edu
Rebecca Roark
Assistant Athletic Trainer
909-607-2473 rebecca.roark@pomona.edu
Matt Wilson
Assistant Athletic Trainer
909-607-2473 mjw04747@pomona.edu
Len Seligman
Faculty Athletics Representative - Pomona
(909) 621-8526 lenny.seligman@pomona.edu
Alicia Bonaparte
Faculty Athletics Representative - Pitzer
909.607.8876 alicia_bonaparte@pitzer.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Walsh
Head Football Coach
909-621-8693 john.walsh@pomona.edu
Brian Carroll
Offensive Coordinator
brian.carroll@pomona.edu
Wil Gilmore
Special Teams Coordinator/Defensive Line
Wil.Gilmore@pomona.edu
Jon Hart
Outside Linebackers Coach
Roger Ollano
Defensive Backs Coach
Matt O'Connor
Assistant Football Coach
mmo02011@mymail.pomona.edu
Michale Spicer
Assistant Football Coach
Paul Mesa
Assistant Football Coach
Paul.Hannagan-Mesa@pomona.edu
Kevin Cummings
Assistant Football Coach
KCummings@pennylane.org
Name Title Phone E-Mail